Events

Sep
14
Saturday, September 14, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Please join us for Church School via Zoom every Saturday at 5:30 P.M. Please login in using Meeting ID: 828 4662 7966 and PASSWORD: 410175.
Sep
15
Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Sep
21
Saturday, September 21, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Please join us for Church School via Zoom every Saturday at 5:30 P.M. Please login in using Meeting ID: 828 4662 7966 and PASSWORD: 410175.
Sep
22
Sunday, September 22, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Sep
28
Saturday, September 28, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Please join us for Church School via Zoom every Saturday at 5:30 P.M. Please login in using Meeting ID: 828 4662 7966 and PASSWORD: 410175.
Sep
29
Sunday, September 29, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Oct
05
Saturday, October 5, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Please join us for Church School via Zoom every Saturday at 5:30 P.M. Please login in using Meeting ID: 828 4662 7966 and PASSWORD: 410175.
Oct
06
Sunday, October 6, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Oct
12
Saturday, October 12, 2024 at 5:30 PM
Please join us for Church School via Zoom every Saturday at 5:30 P.M. Please login in using Meeting ID: 828 4662 7966 and PASSWORD: 410175.
Oct
13
Sunday, October 13, 2024 at 11:00 AM